Events

Welcome to the Berlin Maryland Events Page

May 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, May 6, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Berlin Jazz & Blues Bash
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sat, May 6, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Berlin Touch a Truck Day
Stephen Decatur Park, Berlin MD
Fri, May 12, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Stroll
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Thu, May 18, 2017
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
3rd Thursday Lunchtime Concert
Artisans Way Next to Salvaged & Go Organics, Berlin MD
Fri, May 19, 2017
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Berlin May Day Play Day
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sat, May 20, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Berlin Spring Cruisers
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sun, May 28, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Berlin Musical: Songs for A New World
Main St & Pitts Street, Berlin Maryland
Mon, May 29, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Berlin Memorial Day Parade at Henry Park
William Henry Park, Berlin MD

Jun 2017

Date/Time Event
Fri, June 9, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Stroll
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sun, June 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Berlin Concert on the Lawn
The Calvin B. Taylor Museum, Berlin MD
Thu, June 15, 2017
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
3rd Thursday Lunchtime Concert
Artisans Way Next to Salvaged & Go Organics, Berlin MD
Sat, June 17, 2017
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Berlin Outdoor Movie Night
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD

Jul 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, July 1, 2017
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Berlin Outdoor Movie Night
Stephen Decatur Park, Berlin MD
Mon, July 3, 2017
9:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Berlin Fireworks
Berlin Falls Park, Berlin MD
Fri, July 7, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Berlin Bathtub Races
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sun, July 9, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Berlin Concert on the Lawn
The Calvin B. Taylor Museum, Berlin MD
Fri, July 14, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Stroll
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sat, July 15, 2017
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Berlin Outdoor Movie Night
William Henry Park, Berlin MD
Thu, July 20, 2017
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
3rd Thursday Lunchtime Concert
Artisans Way Next to Salvaged & Go Organics, Berlin MD
Sat, July 29, 2017
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Berlin Outdoor Movie Night
Stephen Decatur Park, Berlin MD
1 2 3