Events

Welcome to the Berlin Maryland Events Page

Jul 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, July 1, 2017
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Berlin Outdoor Movie Night
Stephen Decatur Park, Berlin MD
Mon, July 3, 2017
9:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Berlin Fireworks
Berlin Falls Park, Berlin MD
Fri, July 7, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Berlin Bathtub Races
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sun, July 9, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Berlin Concert on the Lawn
The Calvin B. Taylor Museum, Berlin MD
Fri, July 14, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Stroll
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sat, July 15, 2017
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Berlin Outdoor Movie Night
William Henry Park, Berlin MD
Thu, July 20, 2017
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
3rd Thursday Lunchtime Concert
Artisans Way Next to Salvaged & Go Organics, Berlin MD
Sat, July 29, 2017
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Berlin Outdoor Movie Night
Stephen Decatur Park, Berlin MD

Aug 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, August 5, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Berlin Peach Festival
The Calvin B. Taylor Museum, Berlin MD
Fri, August 11, 2017 - Sun, August 13, 2017
All Day
Berlin Summer Sidewalk Sale
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Fri, August 11, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Stroll
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sat, August 12, 2017
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Berlin Outdoor Movie Night
William Henry Park, Berlin MD
Sun, August 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Berlin Concert on the Lawn
The Calvin B. Taylor Museum, Berlin MD
Thu, August 17, 2017
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
3rd Thursday Lunchtime Concert
Artisans Way Next to Salvaged & Go Organics, Berlin MD
Sat, August 26, 2017
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Berlin Outdoor Movie Night
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD

Sep 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, September 2, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Shakespeare on Berlin Main Street
Main St & Pitts Street, Berlin Maryland
Fri, September 8, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Stroll
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sat, September 9, 2017
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Berlin Small Town Throw Down Country Music Festival
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
Sun, September 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Berlin Concert on the Lawn
The Calvin B. Taylor Museum, Berlin MD
Thu, September 21, 2017 - Sat, September 23, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Paint Berlin Plein Air
Downtown Berlin, Berlin MD
1 2